sowwwyyyy

3 Apr

i’m so sorry for not posting anything these last couple of days, i’ve been crazy busy!

my parents were here for a week, and it was so draining! we were up and about all day every day, and i barely managed to check my email and facebook…

if that weren’t enough, i was also very very involved with packing for my trip to the states!!!
i’m beyond excited to be going to america again, this time with my best friend! we are going to phoenix for our friend’s wedding, and then roadtripping to los angeles.
i’ll make a post about what i’m taking, and i’ll most probably be blogging on the go from my blackberry- fingers crossed my sim card still works!

x

Leave a Reply

