moody model

29 Jan

I finally managed to give myself a manicure! Even though I don’t have much to do, there always is something going on, and since it’s ass cold outside, I worry about the nails getting ruined in the gloves…
But now I’m in post-going out mode, had a great mcdonald’s lunch (it’s the best thing to cure a hangover!), and am watching E!… I love it! It’s so addictive though… Anyhow, I have time to paint my nails now, and I chose my newly acquired “moody model” from h&m. It’s a beautiful teal-green-petrol shade. I also added my mattifying top coat, to give it an edge :) I love when the nails are super shiny, but I felt that this color would be more special in matte.
In the picture it looks more blueish than petrol-y, but its the phone camera :)
I’m super excited about watching the SAG awards tonight on E!, can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

