Haiku

8 Sep

lovelies, a sudden burst of creativity just hit me, and i’m sharing the fruits of my mind with you.
here is a haiku of what is going on right now:

The cats stare at me
In my hands Harry potter
Cat stomachs rumble

Reading Potter book
Emptied suitcase on my bed
I hate unpacking

Fear of tan fading
Autumn is upon us now
Where has summer gone

hope you enjoyed it :)

5 Responses to “Haiku”

  1. Jeyna Grace 09/09/2013 at 02:23 #

    Nice!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Haiku: Decision | merlinspielen - 08/09/2013

    […] Haiku (brownponytail.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Peachy Haiku | Artist Mickie Lynn - 09/09/2013

    […] Haiku (brownponytail.wordpress.com) […]

  3. For The Love Of Haiku 32 “DNA” – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe - 13/09/2013

    […] Haiku (brownponytail.wordpress.com) […]

  4. For The Love Of Haiku 32 “DNA”… Updating! – allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe - 23/09/2013

    […] Haiku (brownponytail.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

